Philly Ad News Digital Edition

Mar_Apr_2017

Issue link: http://mobile.phillyadnews.com/i/798042

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 38 of 55

37 MIX 106.1 FM WRFF-104.5 FM WDAS 105.3FM IRADIOPHILLY 139 East Hathaway Havertown PA 19083 NEW Streaming Radio Stations Just for Philadelphia, Managing Partner - Tom Kelly, TKelly@iradiophilly.com, Managing Partner - Programming - Paul Kelly, PKelly@iradiophilly. com, Managing Partner - Technical - Alvin Clay, AClay@iradiophilly.com - Download the iRadioPhilly.com Free App 610-446-0318 PROGRESSIVE BROADCASTING 200 Magnolia Dr Levittown, PA 19054 WBCB 1490 AM Format: Variety - VP/GM: Merrill Reese, SM: Lee Alexander x27 lalexander@ wbcb1490.com, PD: Sean Lerman, sean@wbcb1490.com - Your Station in Bucks, Burlington & Mercer Counties wbcb1490.com 215-949-1490 RADIO ONE, INC. Two Bala Plaza, Ste 700 Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004 WRNB-FM / WPHI-FM / WPPZ-FM Format: R&B, Urban Cont/Inspiration - VP/GM: Shawneen Thompson, shthompson@radio-one.com - DOS:Ezio Torres, etorres@radio-one. com - OP MGR: Karen Vaughn, kvaughn@radio-one.com - Eng: Mike DePolo, mdepolo@radio-one.com 610-538-1100 SALEM COMMUNICATION 117 Ridge Pk Lafayette Hill, PA 19444 AM 560 Format: Philadelphia's Christian Radio A Salem Communications Company - GM: Gregg Stainsen, GSM: Carol Healey carolh@wfi l.com wfi l.com 610-729-1236 990 AM Format: News Talk - A Salem Communications Company - 610-940- 0990 - GM: Gregg Stainsen, GSM: Carol Healey carol@wntp.com wntp.com 610-729-1236 MARCH | APRIL 2017 PHILLY AD NEWS _ D I R E C T O R Y

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Philly Ad News Digital Edition - Mar_Apr_2017